Story Story Night http://boisestatepublicradio.org en Featuring Aaron Patterson And Story Slammer Wyatt Brown http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-aaron-patterson-and-story-slammer-wyatt-brown <p>Aaron Patterson finds frenemies in low places. Story slammer Wyatt Brown gets taken for a ride.</p> Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:34:58 +0000 Jessica Holmes 4846 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Aaron Patterson And Story Slammer Wyatt Brown Featuring Taylor Murphy And Story Slammer Jessie Steiger http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-taylor-murphy-and-story-slammer-jessie-steiger <p>Featured storyteller Taylor Murphy falls for a twisted turn of fate. Story slammer Jessie Steiger punches a few holes in a poster-perfect childhood.</p> Mon, 09 Apr 2012 18:59:51 +0000 Jessica Holmes 4731 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Taylor Murphy And Story Slammer Jessie Steiger Featuring Whitney Rearick And Story Slammer Josh MacDonald http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-whitney-rearick-and-story-slammer-josh-macdonald <p>&nbsp;</p> <pre style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-size: 13px; line-height: normal; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; word-wrap: break-word; "> Featured storyteller Whitney Rearick is double-crossed by the system within. Josh MacDonald beguiles the gullible in the brood.</pre> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 02 Apr 2012 21:11:25 +0000 Jessica Holmes 4508 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Whitney Rearick And Story Slammer Josh MacDonald Featuring Storyteller Danny Steward http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-storyteller-danny-steward <p>Past featured storyteller Danny Stewart throws out a surprise treacherous twist.</p> Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:34:26 +0000 Jessica Holmes 3270 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Storyteller Danny Steward Featuring Bert Moeller And Story Slammer Dakotah Brown http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-bert-moeller-and-story-slammer-dakotah-brown <p>Featured storyteller Bert Moeller takes the lid off of one love&rsquo;s jar. Story slammer Dakotah Brown holds up his own in the face of an insistent ex.</p> Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:23:21 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2659 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Bert Moeller And Story Slammer Dakotah Brown Featuring Jennifer Sanders And Story Slammer Shannon Lewis http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-jennifer-sanders-and-story-slammer-shannon-lewis <p>Featured storyteller Jennifer Sanders Peterson finds home again after full-blown heartburn. Story slammer Shannon Lewis hits a sudden break-up far down the road of a fairy tale.</p> Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:16:05 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2289 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Jennifer Sanders And Story Slammer Shannon Lewis Featuring Phil Bode And Story Slammer Donna Vasquez http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-phil-bode-and-story-slammer-donna-vasquez <p>Featured storyteller Phil Bode gains and loses it all in the flickers of a movie theater. Story slam winner Donna Vasquez experiences love at first (or is that second?) hindsight.</p> Mon, 05 Mar 2012 16:24:50 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2290 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Phil Bode And Story Slammer Donna Vasquez Guest storyteller Kim Philley http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/guest-storyteller-kim-philley <p>Guest storyteller Kim Philley finds the hardest lesson to learn in a Cambodian break-up.</p> Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:29:07 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2291 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Guest storyteller Kim Philley Featuring Greg Duffy And Story Slammer Emma Arnold http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-greg-duffy-and-story-slammer-emma-arnold <p>Featured storyteller Greg Duffy recovers the language of connection after a fall. Story slammer Emma Arnold receives a dose of maternal payback.</p> Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:34:24 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2292 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Greg Duffy And Story Slammer Emma Arnold Featuring Al Popwell And Story Slammer Mike Stefancic http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-al-popwell-and-story-slammer-mike-stefancic <p>Featured storyteller Al Popwell faces payback when schoolyard intrigues come back to bite in the boardroom. Story slammer Mike Stefancic sees redemption in sibling rivalry.</p> Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:39:21 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2293 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Al Popwell And Story Slammer Mike Stefancic Featuring Erin Anchustegui And Story Slammer Jennifer Ellsworth http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-erin-anchustegui-and-story-slammer-jennifer-ellsworth <p>Featured storyteller Erin Anchustegui witnesses a breakdown then a breakthrough after a harrowing breaking free. Story slam winner Jennifer Ellsworth redeems a scape goat.</p> Mon, 06 Feb 2012 16:43:39 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2294 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Erin Anchustegui And Story Slammer Jennifer Ellsworth Featuring Story Slammers Hartley Miller And Bruce Davidson http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-story-slammers-hartley-miller-and-bruce-davidson <p>Story slammer Hartley Miller stages a happy ending when actors break a leg. Story slammer Bruce Davidson pursues the explicit exploits of Nevada.</p> Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:47:55 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2295 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Story Slammers Hartley Miller And Bruce Davidson Featuring Tricia Nilsson And Story Slammer Lizzy Duffy http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-tricia-nilsson-and-story-slammer-lizzy-duffy <p>Featured storyteller Tricia Nilsson sheds more than she bargained for in search of the very shape of happiness. Story slammer Lizzy Duffy starves for the delight of maternal affection.</p> Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:53:35 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2297 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Tricia Nilsson And Story Slammer Lizzy Duffy Featuring Glen Groben And Story Slammer Etienne deVilliers http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-glen-groben-and-story-slammer-etienne-devilliers <p>Featured storyteller Glen Groben hunts down then is hunted by happiness as a Peace Corps volunteer in Africa. Story slammer Etienne deVilliers finds a happy place during boyhood play in South Africa.</p> Mon, 09 Jan 2012 16:57:37 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2298 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Glen Groben And Story Slammer Etienne deVilliers Featuring Megan Egbert And Story Slammer Anjuli Waybright http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-megan-egbert-and-story-slammer-anjuli-waybright <p>Featured storyteller Megan Egbert plans the perfect party and she&rsquo;ll cry if she wants to. Story slam winner Anjuli Waybright finds alone-time joy in the immaterial spirit of material things.</p> Mon, 02 Jan 2012 17:06:13 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2299 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Megan Egbert And Story Slammer Anjuli Waybright Featuring Jocelyn Joudrey And Story Slammer Ben Dicus http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-jocelyn-joudrey-and-story-slammer-ben-dicus <p>Featured storyteller Jocelyn Joudrey gets more than a mouthful of what her mouthy grandma dishes out. Story slammer Ben Dicus taste tests Christmas dinner at wartime.</p> Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:14:29 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2300 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Jocelyn Joudrey And Story Slammer Ben Dicus Featuring Mac Test And Story Slammer Richard Mussler-Wright, http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-mac-test-and-story-slammer-richard-mussler-wright <p>Featured storyteller Mac Test chews over the strange bounty of the Bering Sea. Story slammers Richard Mussler-Wright, followed by daughter &ldquo;Amelia is awesome,&rdquo; feed on over-stuffed situations.</p> Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:21:03 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2301 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Mac Test And Story Slammer Richard Mussler-Wright, Featuring Kiley Crill And Story Slammer Glida Bothwell http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-kiley-crill-and-story-slammer-glida-bothwell <p></p> <pre style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-size: 13px; line-height: normal; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; ">FULL PLATE: Featured storyteller Kiley <span class="GRcorrect" grphrase="b07dff6a02e5d11d112f6f33b38608cf8f2e6244" grtype="null" id="GRmark_b07dff6a02e5d11d112f6f33b38608cf8f2e6244_Crill:0">Crill</span> attempts to digest the binges and purges in the life of a new grade school teacher. Story slammer Glida Bothwell nearly chokes on a heaping helping of a library benefit party.</pre> <p></p> Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:42:56 +0000 Jessica Holmes 13849 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Chris Harrington And Story Slammer Debi Mahler http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-chris-harrington-and-story-slammer-debi-mahler <p>Featured storyteller Chris Harrington hungers for a way out of an epic hiking trek. Story slam winner Debi Mahler bites off more than she can chew while skipping school.</p> Mon, 05 Dec 2011 18:34:59 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2309 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Chris Harrington And Story Slammer Debi Mahler Featuring Jenah Thornborrow http://boisestatepublicradio.org/post/featuring-jenah-thornborrow <p>Jenah Thornborrow bites off more than she can chew in an overseas abduction scheme.</p> Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:45:49 +0000 Jessica Holmes 2310 at http://boisestatepublicradio.org Featuring Jenah Thornborrow